2017-2018 Club Year

 

Listed below is the most recent schedule of meeting dates and tentative speakers for the 2017-2018 Commercial Club year. This page will be updated as future speakers are confirmed.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Luncheon

Working Together to Reduce Gun Violence 

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
The Chicago Club
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017  Luncheon

John J. Cullerton
Illinois Senate President


And

James B. Durkin
House Republican Leader

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
The Chicago Club
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
**Please note date change from November 16th**
Luncheon

William McNulty
Co-Founder, Team Rubicon
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Team Rubicon Global

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
The Chicago Club
 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Annual Family Dinner

6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
The Four Seasons
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Luncheon

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
The Chicago Club
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Luncheon

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
The Chicago Club
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Luncheon

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
The Chicago Club
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018  Luncheon

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 The Chicago Club

 

Thursday, May 17, 2018 Luncheon

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 The Chicago Club

 

Thursday, June 21, 2018 Luncheon

12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 The Chicago Club

 

Note: These meetings are by invitation only. They are not open to the public or media unless otherwise noted.